Executive Committee (2014-2017)

 Hony. Chairpersonkumud2710Prof. Kumud Sharma
sharmakumud39@gmail.com

Hony. Vice Chairpersoncpsujaya2710Ms. C.P.Sujaya (Retd. IAS)
cpsujaya@gmail.com

Hony. TreasurervasanthiProf. Vasanthi Raman
vraman06@gmail.com

Hony. Member
nirmala-buchMs. Nirmala Buch (Retd. IAS)
nirmala.buch@gmail.com

Hony. Member
ghoshProf. Jayati Ghosh
jayatijnu@gmail.com

 Hony. MemberrajaniDr. Rajni Palriwala rajnip@gmail.com

Hony. Member
mohonraoProf. Mohan Rao mohanrao2008@gmail.com

Hony. Member
maryProf. Mary E. John
maryejohn1@gmail.com

ICSSR Nominee
wandanasProf. Wandana Sonalkar
wandana.sonalkar@tiss.edu

Director & Member-Secretary
induProf. Indu Agnihotri
indu@cwds.ac.in

Deputy Director & Invitee
renu_1Prof. Renu Addlakha
renu@cwds.a.in