Executive Committee (2017-2020)

 Hony. Chairpersonkumud2710Prof. Kumud Sharma
sharmakumud39@gmail.com

Hony. Vice ChairpersonvasanthiProf. Vasanthi Raman
vraman06@gmail.com

Hony. Treasurer
Dr. Mala Khullar
mala.khullar@gmail.com

Hony. Member
ghoshProf. Jayati Ghosh
jayatijnu@gmail.com

Hony. MemberrajaniProf. Rajni Palriwala rajnip@gmail.com

Hony. Member
mohonraoProf. Mohan Rao mohanrao2008@gmail.com

Hony. MemberDr. Satish Agnihotri
sbagnihotri@gmail.com

Hony. Member
Prof. Renu Addlakha
addlakhar@gmail.com

ICSSR Nominee
Prof. Amita Singh
amita@jnu.ac.in

Director & Member-Secretary
induProf. Indu Agnihotri
indu@cwds.ac.in

Deputy Director & Invitee
Prof. Neetha N.
neetha@cwds.a.in