Academic Staff

Faculty:

Director & Professor:
induProf. Indu Agnihotri
indu@cwds.ac.in

Deputy Director and Professor:
neethaProf. Neetha N.
neetha@cwds.ac.in 

Sr. Fellow and Professor:
maryProf. Mary E. John
maryj@cwds.ac.in

Sr. Fellow and Professor:
renu_1Prof. Renu Addlakha
renu@cwds.ac.in

Sr.Fellow & Associate Professor:
indraniMs. Indrani Mazumdar
indrani@cwds.ac.in

Sr.Fellow & Associate Professor:
seemaDr. Seema Kazi
seema@cwds.ac.in

Jr.Fellow & Assistant Professor:
savitriMs. Savitri Ray
savitri@cwds.ac.in

Jr.Fellow & Assistant Professor:
bijoyaDr. Bijoya Roy
bijoya@cwds.ac.in

Research Associates:

dimpleDr. Dimple Tresa Abraham
dimple@cwds.ac.in
bhaswatiMs. Bhaswati Thakurta
bhaswati@cwds.ac.in
vijayjhaDr. Vijay Kumar Jha
vijay@cwds.ac.in
anshu-revMs. Anshu Singh
anshu@cwds.ac.in
gayatriDr. Gayatri Panda
gayatri@cwds.ac.in
nayantaraMs. Nayantara Singh
nayantara@cwds.ac.in
Data Analyst:
sandeepDr. Sandeep Mishra
sandeep@cwds.ac.in

 Library and Information Services:

Assistant Librarian
sanghmitraSanghamitra Jana Chatterjee
sanghamitra@cwds.ac.in
Senior Library Associate
madhut
Madhu Shree
madhu@cwds.ac.in
Library Associate
ratna-photoRatna Sharma ratna@cwds.ac.in
Library Associate
akhAkhlaq Ahmed
akhlaq@cwds.ac.in
Library Associate
deepaDeepa Singhal
deepa@cwds.ac.in