Supporting Research Staff

 Research Associates:

Dr. Dimple Tresa Abraham
dimple@cwds.ac.in
Ms. Bhaswati Thakurta
bhaswati@cwds.ac.in
Dr. Vijay Kumar Jha
vijay@cwds.ac.in
anshu-revMs. Anshu Singh
anshu@cwds.ac.in
Dr. Gayatri Panda
gayatri@cwds.ac.in
Ms. Nayantara Singh
nayantara@cwds.ac.in
Dr. Khundongbam Gyanabati Devi
gyanabati@cwds.ac.in
Data Analyst:
sandeepDr. Sandeep Mishra
sandeep@cwds.ac.in