Staff Members

Administration and Accounts Staff

neeru
Stenographer
Neeru Mehta
neeru@cwds.ac.in
Senior Assistant
Kiran
kiran@cwds.ac.in
Assistant
Sundaresh
sundaresh@cwds.ac.in
vinayak
Accounts Clerk
Vinayak Sharma
vinayak@cwds.ac.in
swapanAssistant

Swapan Choudhary
swapan@cwds.ac.in
Pragati Bhatnagar
Junior Assistant (Administration)
pragati@cwds.ac.in
Dilip Kumar
Junior Consultant(Accounts)
dilip@cwds.ac.in