Faculty Members

Director & Professor:
induProf. Indu Agnihotri
indu@cwds.ac.in

Deputy Director and Professor:
Prof. Neetha N.
neetha@cwds.ac.in 

Professor:
maryProf. Mary E. John
maryj@cwds.ac.in

Professor:Prof. Renu Addlakha renu@cwds.ac.in

Associate Professor:
indraniMs. Indrani Mazumdar
indrani@cwds.ac.in

Associate Professor:
Dr. Seema Kazi
seema@cwds.ac.in

Assistant Professor:
Ms. Savitri Ray
savitri@cwds.ac.in

Assistant Professor:
bijoyaDr. Bijoya Roy
bijoya@cwds.ac.in

Assistant Professor:
Dr. Vandana
vandana@cwds.ac.in